Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
malegigalo77 45 / M
"hi ladies n guys, im looking for sexual relationships, friendships, n affairs, n drinks"
Ballina, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2018

To view all of
malegigalo77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malegigalo77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hayleyy26
New South Wales, Australia
Asecret4uHehe
Queensland, Australia
kud_au2001
Queensland, Australia
Lionandhispussy
New South Wales, Australia
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
XxLoyalKingxX23
Queensland, Australia
Tinydancerbabe
New South Wales, Australia
ScareltRose
Queensland, Australia
rubytuesday1609
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
malegigalo77 45/M
Ballina, New South Wales , Australia
id love have sexual partners, straight guys, gay or bi guys, gay couples, lesbians, married couples, single females, boyfriend/girlfriends
Introduction
I'm 44 years old, im 174cm tall, about 5'8' 1/2, an average body (95kgs), brown eyes, brown hair, ive been trying to tone more, by riding my bicycle to n from work, I do regular ride my exercise bike , n most of the time I'm going for a walk, but not always, I don't do drugs , ive tried smoking before, but I don't normally do it, but I do like to drink socially, I do have 1 other profiles on here (malegigalo5) is also a not paid member, but this profile (malegigalo77) is a paid member, I hope you don't get confused

My Ideal Person I'm looking for friends with sexual relationships, benefits,friendships either single males, or single females, or couples, (male/female) (female/female), (male/male), ive dated different sexes, but I'm on here now just to have sexual fun with other people, so add me as a friend, n send me a msg, I really don't any favourite types sexes (male/females), as long they are good at sex and enjoy sex with me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of malegigalo77's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 45 / male
  • Ballina, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 26, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: