Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
maleinspector69 59 / H
"BiGuy who enjoys sex with men / women / couples / groups."
Gardena, California, Estados Unidos
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Hoy

¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de maleinspector69 y miles de otras más.
  • 54,013 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 73,679 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 104,712,194 Usuarios activos.*
maleinspector69 59/H
Gardena, California
Update as of 10 / 7 / 2015 : I'm taking a little break from Gold Status for a couple of months and will continue with basic status. Thanks to everyone who is apart of my network and all of the support you have given me !! I'm a masculine African American biguy who likes to play with masculine bottoms, versitile and top guys. I enjoy horny, hot, nasty sex with other horny guys. Group sex is a really big turn on for me, but I do enjoy 1 on 1 sex too. I like to play with str8 couples and enjoy 2 women pleasing each other !! I love to watch guys & girls eating pussy & guys getting rimmed. Attention To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Mi persona ideal: I'm looking for guys that are str8,gay,bi/bi-curious
or married who are looking to have hot sex with other horny guys. Not looking for a relationship at this time, just hot sexy times with hot and horny guys.
I love to attend small get togethers or sex parties for hot & horny times with others seeking the same (m/f). I enjoy rimming guys and have been told that I'm pretty good at it(try me and see). Please be clean, body hair is plus! I love to rim a nice clean ass!! All races are desired !!!

  • 59 / hombre
  • Gardena, California, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Buscando a:  Hombres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos o Parejas (2 hombres)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 23 Enero 1961
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de dos años de universidad
Profesión: Medical Coder
Grupo étnico: Negro
Religión: Espiritual
Dotación: Normal/Normal
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Canoso(a)
Tamaño del pelo: Medio
Color de los ojos: Marrón:
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno