Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
malikebu6 48 / 44 / C
"Hi we have had a couple of mmf experiences and enjoyed it and we would like to do more of it"
stoke, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2009

To view all of
malikebu6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malikebu6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,080,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplebini
Londonderry, United Kingdom
BigBlackRod12
London, United Kingdom
STCoupleFun88
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Joanhub
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Nelson11980
Shropshire, United Kingdom
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
markNheidi
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Geew67
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
bradj901234
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
malikebu6 48/C
stoke, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Anyone up for a quick meet from 8 tonight for a couple of hours?
Introduction
we love being naughty and would like to swap some hot horny pics, before we get any deeper, but would also like to have hot dirty chats!! like to watch other couples fuck each other, looking to join in one day! We have had a MMF and enjoyed it, we are looking for a no strings attached male who can be discrete and respect us as a couple.

My Ideal Person Fun and discrete

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • stoke, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Skilled Prefer not to say
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses