Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
malluman4women 44 / M
"No in the present...and to the fullest..."
Cochin, Kerala, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malluman4women's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,500,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Karnataka, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Karnataka, India
Kerala, India
malluman4women 44/M
Cochin, Kerala , India
Tall mallu guy with a good physique, living and working outside India. In India at least 4-5 times an year. I live my life in the moment...savour every step , every smell and believe that variety is the spice of expectations from here..any interesting woman whom I meet will be a bonus...Only thing I can guarantee is that you will never be bored with me. I value your privacy and want you to value mine..I will always respect my partner and will place your needs at par with mine...I am not here looking for a soulmate...If you are looking for one ..move on....

My Ideal Person Should be confident, have a sense of humour and should not take herself too seriously.....

If this is too much for have the wrong number.....

  • 44 / male
  • Cochin, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black