[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
man2pleasureu40 46 / M
"Man to pleasure you..."
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2018

To view all of
man2pleasureu40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view man2pleasureu40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,142,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Imsuperwet53
Online NOW!
California, United States
Theniceone563956
Online NOW!
California, United States
Hellcat4142
California, United States
BelleNikita
Arizona, United States
HotBlakk123
California, United States
CravinFunBunny
California, United States
1ChelleHoney
California, United States
Greekstyl1
California, United States
SarahVee
California, United States
 
Status
man2pleasureu40 46/M
Pompano Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am an open-minded, well traveled, well spoken and smart guy who is prior military and originally from Chicago, returning to the SoFla area. I am good with my hands, lips, tongue and hips. Feel free to message me if interested...

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is comfortable in her own skin, good sense of humor, independent, balanced, open-minded and speaks her mind...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be totally seduced mentally and physically...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek, Scarlett Johansson, Jessica Biel, Mariah
Carey, Christina Aguilera, Paula Patton, a couple of plus
size models... raw sex appeal...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of man2pleasureu40's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 16, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Soon to be student again...
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: