Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
man_eeter 31 / T
"MAINLY bottom but , will top ( wink )"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2015

To view all of
man_eeter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view man_eeter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,271,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
qaz238113
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
tvlindacd20013
Massachusetts, United States
funnawanna
California, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
WorldWideMomma
Illinois, United States
AndyR841
Oregon, United States
LoverBoy201569
Texas, United States
sissyjess78
Arkansas, United States
TRANSCOUPLE4FUN
New York, United States
 
Status
man_eeter 31/T
Eugene, Oregon
Just had to let you all know , I have added 2 new vids that , I hope you like MEL
Introduction
Hello , I am Melina , Hispanic girl that just LOVES cock . I started to dress when I was 19 and only recently went full time , I have moved too Oregon from back east to start my life as Melina . I am not a knock out , I am not tall and skinny but , what I lack in looks , I more than make up for with my oral talents , at least I have been told I am good lol . My favorite cocks too suck ??? curious guys that are not sure , straight guys that just need to cum in a warm mouth , clean smooth shaven big hard cum filled cocks .... I would KILL to suck your husbands cock for him while you sit next to us masturbating your wet pussy

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 16, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: