Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
manageaBull 49 / 46 / C
"Looking for FWB for her!! Some regular play!"
Delta, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 4, 2019

To view all of
manageaBull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manageaBull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,229,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
canadared
Colorado, United States
Allie_Amore
North Carolina, United States
RandN4U2
Colorado, United States
aemrie
Colorado, United States
new2hotthreesome
Washington, United States
Doemli
Aargau, Switzerland
2spiceitup778
Colorado, United States
rm_sexy4112014
Colorado, United States
32Justfun69
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
manageaBull 49/C
Delta, Colorado
Looking for a playmate for her! A regular FWB. Male or female. She is selective.
Introduction
Wife interested in another woman sharing me and exploring each other. Husband not bi-sexual but love to share my wife with other men. We do not drink. We are not looking to hangout outside of sex really. Good chemistry is important beforehand. But this is about sex! Guys, have a plan and put effort in to it. The husband is not going to get you in her pants. You have to try!! But that is half of the fun, right! The thrill of the chase.

My Ideal Person An assertive but respectful bull for wife comfortable with husband being there. Looking for fun for everyone. Bulls that know how to pursue a woman and make her feel desired. We cannot host. Looking for a sexy woman for us to share. They might exist!?!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of manageaBull's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delta, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 27, 1972 November 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None