Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mandeud 52 / M
"que no sea complicado, solo, si, sexo, y ya, asi de facil"
guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 20, 2004

To view all of
mandeud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandeud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,099,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lily0103lily8185
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
kendalR
Florida, United States
TAPATIAREAL67
Jalisco, Mexico
lilia1969
Jalisco, Mexico
Karenlove131172
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tapatiacal
Jalisco, Mexico
pfp265
Jalisco, Mexico
Tsunade22
Jalisco, Mexico
mayraarellano
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
mandeud 52/M
guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
porque es tan difĂ­cil tener sexo en gdl??
Introduction
solo soy un hombre al que le encanta el sexo, y soy muy bueno en ello, las damas en ocasiones, creen que el ser corpulento y guapo es lo mejor, mmm nada mas falso, no creen??

My Ideal Person Cada mujer tiene su encanto

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
yani

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
en una camioneta, ni me lo esperaba, ya que era mi prima,
y ella empezo a masturbarme y logico yo segui haciendo de
todo con ella

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con muchas, no se por donde empezar

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mandeud's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1969
Travels to: manzanillo, Colima, Mexico
Hometown: guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: comerciante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: