Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mandm3640 55 / 53 / C
"willing to try it all !!!!!!"
st.charles, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2002

To view all of
mandm3640's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandm3640's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,464,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KCCOcouple
Illinois, United States
rm_Chitown2457
Illinois, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
quietkey67
Illinois, United States
rm_haplaker8888
Indiana, United States
Bigboobsbicouple
Illinois, United States
hotwire1
New Mexico, United States
Xtra4funXX
Illinois, United States
softswapinil
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mandm3640 55/C
st.charles, Illinois
Introduction
we are a fun loving couple who are in very open marriage and love to flirt and play.oral is our passion to the point of no return.willing to try anything that we all agree on.love to live life on the edge....we luv to explore on our own .we have been a couple for 32 happy fun filled years!!!!!!

My Ideal Person we are looking for a man,woman,or couple who are very open minded and want to take it to the edge.we love to dance,dine out,and hot tub to get the juices flowing!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, bi when all agree

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, to be open minded

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mandm3640's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • st.charles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1965 August 28, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say