Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mandmlovers318 45 / 44 / C
"Ready to Play!"
Elkins, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2014

To view all of
mandmlovers318's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandmlovers318's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,757,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotpair22831
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
milfwithdilf
North Carolina, United States
Wvfreaks
West Virginia, United States
mixed971
Virginia, United States
couple4fun_time
New York, United States
Twofor1989
Virginia, United States
cpl4realfun444
Michigan, United States
long_alan
West Virginia, United States
Blezit
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
mandmlovers318 45/C
Elkins, West Virginia
Introduction
We are a married couple, that are devoted to each other. We are wanting to experience new adventures and are very open minded. Wife loves making out with another female, but she loves a hard cock too. We are open to suggestions, just ask. We only play as a couple.

My Ideal Person Couples that want to have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mandmlovers318's responses

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkins, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1975 March 18, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering Retail
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None