Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mandy69gurl 46 / T
"a slut looking to please, locals HMU on the ggeee male or the K"
Small West Central, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2006

To view all of
mandy69gurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandy69gurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,831,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdtoniwest
Michigan, United States
bigpadraig
Massachusetts, United States
magicstick8555
Minnesota, United States
ccedbgag
Wisconsin, United States
TsTabithamarie
Mississippi, United States
teresaazcd
Arizona, United States
TheDoverkid
Minnesota, United States
Sircumz1
Wisconsin, United States
woodsybutt
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
mandy69gurl 46/T
Small West Central, Wisconsin
Looking for local fun HMU on the hot
Introduction
i am a crossdress looking for females, males, couples or other TS/TV/TG to have fun with. I love to dress in heels, stockings and other sexy lingerie.

My Ideal Person Looking for others with similar interst to play and have fun with. Interested in being made into a maid or slave to server others fantacies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mandy69gurl's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Small West Central, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: