Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mansito0071 52 / M
"quiero conocerte"
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
mansito0071's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mansito0071's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,676,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mariluzra
Huanuco, Peru
SABRINA_SOY
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Zoilaici
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
DelfiLabastida
Morelos, Mexico
rogez76
Mendoza, Argentina
Micasensual69
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Andypasionaria
Yucatan, Mexico
Alexia12210
Buenos Aires, Argentina
patysil5
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
mansito0071 52/M
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal , Argentina
pasemos una linda tarde
Introduction
soy una persona tranquila que no quiere problemas solo pasarlo bien con gente que no complique mi vida que sea alegre y ardiente por que yo respondo de la misma manera

My Ideal Person la que vibre a mi ritmo y corra con migo en todo sentido

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
con dos mujeres mayores de 50 años

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nunca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mansito0071's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, portugués
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: