Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
manyways2cum 57 / M
"Is there anyone out there that doesnt dwell in the shallow end of the pool?"
neptune, nj, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 30, 2014

To view all of
manyways2cum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manyways2cum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nippleboy123
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
circumcize2
Tennessee, United States
Shhhdirtylilsecr
Michigan, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
hyperdog22
North Carolina, United States
BenACumming
Tennessee, United States
Tasteurcum699
Michigan, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
ph00nefun
Kansas, United States
 
Status
manyways2cum 57/M
neptune, nj, New Jersey
Introduction
This will be the very last time i update my profile. I am an older man, but not a typical older man in my 50's. I work out daily, I dont drink or smoke and dont do drugs of any kind. I quit 2 very addictive habits all on my own, drinking and smoking, not all at the same time, I'm not stupid. I work hard and just like to relax with a companion that doesnt bring anymore stress or drama into my life. I love the beach and being tan. I like to watch Netflix and any good series that comes along either on demand or Netflix. Very laid back and dont like crowds, but i do love sex a lot. Openminded sex, not vanilla sex. If thats considered a vice than so be it, thats my only one! If you are a game player i will know it. Please be real, honest and trustworthy. Oh yes, and passionate. Couples are most welcome as well but not just for a one time thing, like i said i want a companion(s) and friends. I dont want to go through the courting ritual, no time for that! Hope to hear from someone soon. Thanks

My Ideal Person Truthful, honest and extremely open minded. I want to meet people that wont say no to something without trying it first. Shallow people to the end of the line, its all about attitude with me. Must be HWP, I work hard to stay in shape i would like my partner to do the same. Working out together is considered a date for me and we can play after that.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • neptune, nj, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 3, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional person
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: