Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marathicouple1 37 / 37 / C
"M30F30 Married Couple Seeking Marathi Married Couple of Same or nearby Age for Swapping."
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2015

To view all of
marathicouple1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marathicouple1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,629,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
marathicouple1 37/C
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Married Marathi Couple seeking Married Marathi Couple for Long Term Relation
Preferably Married Coupes are Welcomes. Contact number will be given by marathicouple jimel. NO DIRECT HARD SEX Privacy Assured. No Crowd Required. Only Four People Two Males and Two Females for Long Term Relation. Interested in Same Room Same Partner, Same Room Cross Partner, Separate Room Same or Cross Partner with Open door, Foursome Also. First Introduction --- Meeting at Secure Place --- Home Visits of couples --- If all Found OK --- Starting the regular Meeting at either's Home When Time and Privacy available --- No Force for Meeting Soft Swapping first and Hard Sex after partners Comfort.

My Ideal Person no

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of marathicouple1's responses

  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 10, 1984 February 6, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: Service HouseWife
Race: Native American Native American
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None