Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marbengo 44 / F
"just here for hot talk"
fort myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
marbengo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marbengo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,559,386 Active Members!*
 
Status
marbengo 44/F
fort myers, Florida
had some good times, some STRANGE times, but still haven't found the right fun, non-idiot person...lol
Introduction
we are a couple, but don't have a full membership, AT THIS POINT, after meeting some horrible pushy ass guys including a stalker that walked into my house, I kinda just like to talk online. I won't meet you RIGHT AWAY deal with it. So if that is what you want the first time we talk you might want to move on down to the next per.....sorry. I love to talk about fantasies. If that's cool with you hit US up. I am usually the one online, hubby rarely comes on here so just ask who it is. Don't be pushy and we could have some fun. I will admit I like older guys so don't be afraid to talk to me just because you are "older"

My Ideal Person HONEST and HOT and not a total pushy ASSHOLE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marbengo's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • fort myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 9, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown