Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marcncleo_69 57 / 53 / C
"Hotwife couple would love to share us with you :-)"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2007

To view all of
marcncleo_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcncleo_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,933 Active Members!*
 
Status
marcncleo_69 57/C
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
OMG I need to plan a play date / blow bang. Who's in?
Introduction
UPDATED . New update. Hello there We are Marc N Cleo. Marc is permanently home after working out west. We love to take advantage of the time to have as much fun as we can. We are still a pretty down to earth open couple, and very non-pretentious. Drug and disease free and want to stay that way. Condoms a must!! We are both very oral and like to give as well as receive. Cleo is a bi/bi-curious HOTWIFE, (Cleo says she is just sexual) while Marc is straight, (but also says he is just sexual). We used to say we were passive in our searches but have recently realized that we like to live a full life and will decide to look for meetings at the spur of the moment, We are searching for fun times with other straight and bi couples and straight and bi females. Race and religion is not a factor/ We love every one The times we have spent sharing with other couples were all great :-). We are also love adding a guy(s) to the mix as well, Cleo loves herself some BBC every now and then. She prefers her guys to be well groomed and cut. She also loves having multiple guys.t we know there are good guys out there as well. .Marc loves when Cleo gets other guys off. We love to photograph the experiences we have with the guys. We'll also look at adding a video every now and then. We love going to the different swingers dances in the area. We have a lot of fun there. We are also comfortable meeting other people there. Cleo loves to dress sexily. We are not into head games and drama. If it sounds like we might be interesting to you just give us a shout. We love getting likes and comments on our pics and vids and enjoy reading them together. Hope to hear from you soon. XOXO ps. Marc is rather an exhibitionist in that he enjoys posting pictures of Cleo. We do not tend to post many xxx pics tho. He is also looking at getting into Boudoir photography so here is a plug for his future business hehehe. Cleo usually cams every Saturday evenings for everyone's pleasure. !!!!!!!!!!!!WARNING!!!!!!!!!!! Any Institutions,Individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its assoicated sites for studies or projects,and/or any dulplication (For any rea) and/or posting to any site - YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under THE PRIVACT ACT , Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a simlar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are seeking down to earth fun, open and sane people (females couples and males, or whatever you choose to be). that like to have fun and no head games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Sabbath for Marc, Aerosmith for Cleo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marcncleo_69's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1963 February 1, 1967
Travels to: Nova Scotia, Nova Scotia, Canada
Hometown: Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada Rural, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: technical clinical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts