Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marco323xx 50 / M
"Looking for FWB or casual sex or even more if we click"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2012

To view all of
marco323xx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marco323xx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,978,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexual_Magick
Nevada, United States
_DevilishDuo
Pennsylvania, United States
starlovespussy
Maryland, United States
JuJu2you
Florida, United States
redfeather44
Maryland, United States
thecinamangirl
District of Columbia, United States
mfms4fun
Maryland, United States
coselemix
cyprus, Cyprus
SDCouple78
Maryland, United States
 
Status
marco323xx 50/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
As my friends usually say, I'm an affectionate and trustworthy man who is also easy going and down to earth with a good sense of humor. Attractive, very clean, always put on cologne and smell good physically fit with a muscular type of body, sexually hot and strong. I'm also an open minded man who is ready to try new things and wants to make a good friendship as well. I regularly do exercise, love swimming, bowling, soccer, walking, driving. I also like watching almost all sports. I love to travel and have been in several countries. I love art of all forms, like interior design and am an amateur art photographer as well. I do listen to all kind of music as long as it feels good in my ears. Some people say I'm a good cook too! But you don't believe them before trying it perally.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of marco323xx's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Teaching/Reasearch
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None