Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marcocaliente52 59 / M
"Me encanta chupar polla y que hagan ricas mamadas. Quedamos?"
barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2020

To view all of
marcocaliente52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcocaliente52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,634,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiAntiques
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
laybyman
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
4_Papito
Illinois, United States
Caliente231969
Hidalgo, Mexico
HTS711977
Minas Gerais, Brazil
jimmerall
North Dakota, United States
gufromthe91423
California, United States
ejm316
New York, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
marcocaliente52 59/M
barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Me gustaria participar en una orgia de hombres y mujeres donde todo esté permitido. No se puede decir no a nada!!!! Woooooow!!! Y en una playa nudista mejor!!!!

My Ideal Person Un hombre o mujer, chico o chica de Barcelona que quiera compartie momentos agradables,,mmmm

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ninguno en especial,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, nudismo, sexo playa

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Estar dispuesto a todo

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. No he fantaseado con ninguna celebridad.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marcocaliente52's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 25, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: