Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mariaandrob 60 / 49 / C
"Couple looking for bi-female or bi male or your idea??"
Middletown, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mariaandrob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mariaandrob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,065,973 Active Members!*
 
Status
mariaandrob 60/C
Middletown, Delaware
7/25/20 wife is out of service fora few months. Male looking to play with female or couple.
Introduction
** 6/7/20 wife is out of service fora few months. Male looking to play with female or couple.** We are looking for a drug free mature bi-f who would wear our strap on and peg him. .. wm59 and wf48. Can play together or separate also. Hot tub play or relaxation available too. Wife out of service for a few months. Male looking for a woman who loves to get her pussy eaten and anything else you would like to do. . THIS IS FOR THE GUYS ONLY WHO APPARENTLY CAN'T READ.. Do not try to friend request us unless we have im'd or emailed. AND we aren't looking for a single guy.. females or couples only please.

My Ideal Person Mature female or couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mariaandrob's responses

Information
  • 60/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middletown, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1960 March 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde