Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mariaemilin 47 / F
"muñequita de sololoy"
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2013

To view all of
mariaemilin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mariaemilin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coshillo
Online NOW!
Sonora, Mexico
mex60000
Michoacan, Mexico
elvergoncdo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bj88joe
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mariguana101
Jalisco, Mexico
amante_fogoso_2
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_raseciq
Jalisco, Mexico
ashedwolf
Distrito Federal, Argentina
rm_pedritogood
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
mariaemilin 47/F
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
Introduction
Soy alegre, me gusta el baile, el cine, el café es un rico estimulante para despertar en la mañana, actualmente no hago deporte, me gusta conocer cosas nuevas y gente nueva, creo que uno se tiene que adaptar a los cambios, tener alguna meta en la vida,

My Ideal Person me gustaría tener un complice, un hombre que sea una bestia en la cama, discreto y que le gustara probar cosas nuevas junto conmigo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mana, rostros ocultos,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con RIcky Martin, fue un encuentro muy cachondo...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mariaemilin's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 26, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefiero no especificar
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: