Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marietv1967 56 / T
"Looking for fun no strings dressing up and more"
Partridge Green, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2014

To view all of
marietv1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marietv1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,469,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crotch_pheasant
Sussex, United Kingdom
KillMyWinter
New York, United States
nikkisub63
Sussex, United Kingdom
open_limitless
Sussex, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
nicolesubslut
Andalucia, Spain
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
rm_maidmarissa
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
marietv1967 56/T
Partridge Green, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
46, live in Sussex ,married so must be discreet, looking for like minded trannies etc into dressing up and games,like stockings, outfits, basques, heels, petticoats, dresses, silky satin, gloves and up for anything goes! Have good O and A levels and up for meeting anyone up for fun and games....

My Ideal Person Come on - anyone up for no strings anything goes fun! - hopefully you like dressing up as much as me!

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Partridge Green, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: