Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mariner19641 78 / M
"Open for new and fun sexual adventures"
Felton, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
mariner19641's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mariner19641's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,740,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NMFN2
Delaware, United States
luv2trymostthngs
Delaware, United States
FantasyPleaser38
North Carolina, United States
LongBBWLuvr
North Carolina, United States
bottbob6
Delaware, United States
uont269
North Carolina, United States
1951swd
Delaware, United States
Letmb4u
North Carolina, United States
Silvergold909
Delaware, United States
 
Status
mariner19641 78/M
Felton, Delaware
Introduction
Bi willing to experiment and have fun. Honest and very discrete as I am married. Standard Member - can not read Emails or enter chats. give me another method of communication with you if your interested.

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest, truthful and enjoys sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
no answer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no answer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mariner19641's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Felton, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 4, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None