Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mariomarchoso 47 / M
"Conocer chicas abiertas de mente"
Bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 11, 2009

To view all of
mariomarchoso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mariomarchoso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_LILIWEST24
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
Perseida0586
Principado de Asturias, España
rm_greenalana
Navarra, Spain
WorldWideMomma
Illinois, United States
Zorra_de_Montgat
Cataluna, Spain
masputaque
Aragon, Spain
PechoAries
Cantabria, Spain
rm_Missganas
Pais Vasco, Spain
 
Status
mariomarchoso 47/M
Bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
Introduction
Quiero conocer chicas con ganas de pasarlo bien, sin ataduras ni compromisos.

My Ideal Person Simpática y divertida

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustara hacerlo con dos mujeres

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Claro, como todos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mariomarchoso's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: