Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mark19662018 64 / M
"mark just for you"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 24, 2018

To view all of
mark19662018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mark19662018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,213,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Nebraska, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Texas, United States
Alberta, Canada
western cape, South Africa
mark19662018 64/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
I'm serious about searching and want to explore the possibility of building a long term friendship with, that will in time turn into a marriage and family. That is my dream, and I hope to make it come true with you .I'm looking for a woman who would be my friend and love , my destiny and hope , my passionate lover and soulmate , the one with whom I'll be happy , with whom we will build understanding , love , harmony in relationship. I know that I need my future wife beside me , I need her love , her arms , her lips and her attention , warmness and support and also I want to give her the same . I really hope that you will appreciate the fact that I'm very kind, loyal , romantic and communicative men , lively , athletic build , sexual active , in good shape , in good health . I exercise every day and I'm going to gym almost every day also . I like to play tennis and I play on summer time . I love life and people , ren and animals . I adore nature . I'm interested in business and investment . I have ren but they are adult .

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a woman ( my future wife ) who is honest , kind , in good shape and health like me , who will be good wife , caring , good listening , sincere . If she has children is OK for me , if she want to more is up to her ( we see, time show for us ) . I prefer to find somebody from USA and move to USA . The best for me is Florida , SC , NC.....warm states . I'm looking for somebody who is in business and investment . If she has own business ( or self-employed ) I can help her and we can work together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mark19662018's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 26, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: