Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
markcorvallis2 62 / M
"I am a shy exhibitionist."
mid-valley, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2009

To view all of
markcorvallis2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view markcorvallis2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,398,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missdesire72
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
missbetz
Wisconsin, United States
marieoo7
Wisconsin, United States
lust4life59
South Carolina, United States
ctrose28
Connecticut, United States
evelyncooper
California, United States
boobsRreal
Pennsylvania, United States
AliOrbit
Minnesota, United States
Monzamom
California, United States
 
Status
markcorvallis2 62/M
mid-valley, Oregon
Introduction
Hi, would you like to chat? If you see me online send a page, chatting could lead to more fun. I like to be naked and hope to find women who also like to be naked.

My Ideal Person A woman who is a little bit of an exhibitionist and wants to have a little fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of markcorvallis2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • mid-valley, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Living naked
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: