Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
markdfirst 68 / M
"One of the nicest things in life ibeing naked, One of the greates things is being naked with friends"
Ft Walton, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view markdfirst's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,424,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
markdfirst 68/M
Ft Walton, Florida
First off I can only do oral..I'm 5'8", 65 years old, not much hair on my head. I'm clean and need a cane to walk. I love, love giving oral. I am outgoing like to have fun love slow kissing and cuddling. I am also drama free and i love the outdoors. After all it's not the destination but more importantly how you get there. So if this is appealing to you then give me a shout out and let's make it happen can't wait to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'd love to find a lady 55+ and married but like me not getting anything at home. Weight, marital status and race doesn't really matter. Just want to talk, cuddle and have some naked fun. I'm not looking for a one time thing. I love my wife but she really isn't into sex in anyway. I can only do oral. So yes, I'm a cheater we must be discrete so hotel visits are fine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of markdfirst's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Ft Walton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 21, 1953
Hometown: Fargo, North Dakota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None