Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marky0262 60 / M
"Gentleman seeking discrete intimate encounters"
Bridgnorth, Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
marky0262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marky0262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,792,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lela_Grande
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Lilly_Amber
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
tosh582
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Paulandleyla2012
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
pollysbac1964
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Abby32g
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Fantasticbust40g
West Midlands, United Kingdom
big4fun2000
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
marky0262 60/M
Bridgnorth, Shropshire , United Kingdom
catch me on im xxx
Introduction
By day I am a well-mannered respectable businessman, however by night ( or the odd morning or afternoon) I have an insatiable appetite for sex, and I love variety, I love to explore the female body and adore the excitement of sex with a new partner, and developing the physical relationship. I am straight laid back and respectful of boundaries, comfortable in group situations and happy to meet couples. I am looking for discrete intimate encounters as I have a long term partner, whilst we don’t live together we swing together, that said a little something on the side adds to the spice of life.

My Ideal Person A slut in the bedroom and a lady in the bar,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marky0262's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Bridgnorth, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: