Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
marlabraguy 67 / T
"Special gurl looking for a no strings attached FWB"
Visalia, California, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 20 Octubre 2008

Para ver todas las fotos de
marlabraguy'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de marlabraguy y miles de otras más.
  • 30,220 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 114,313 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,025,139 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
rm_BignXcited
California, Estados Unidos
susiegurl
California, Estados Unidos
sissygurlwantsu
California, Estados Unidos
rm_IR_Looking4U
California, Estados Unidos
rm_assetta69
California, Estados Unidos
rm_BobbieTVCD
California, Estados Unidos
limtag
California, Estados Unidos
lookin4wetkiss
California, Estados Unidos
wanttoplay0324
California, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
marlabraguy 67/T
Visalia, California
after 10 years here my recieved messages are blurred and unreadable....
Introducción
Hi. If you are a somewhat fit man who enjoys the feeling of a warm mouth on his cock then I might be your gurl. I really excites me knowing that I'm getting a nice man off and feeling his warm cum flooding into me.I also enjoy being bent over a chair and taken from behind. I can't host so you will have to. I don't do hotels unless your travels bring you to a hotel near me. So...you have to be the host. I will come to your place, dressed up and suck your cock. Kissing is great too. I get so excited dressing up as Marla. Shaving my legs (and everywhere). Doing my makeup. Deciding on what bra and panties to wear. Slipping into a sheer pair of nylons. Do I wear a skirt, a dress or just an ass hugging pair of jeans today? Damn, I wish my I was shorter and my face were more feminine. Us girls never think we look good enough. Besides having a man to play with, it would be really great to find another serious crossdresser to dress up with. I'm very inexperienced at playing with other cd's (or anyone for that matter). I'm pretty timid about meeting unless I feel the per I'm meeting is on the same page as myself. I've met a few girls who put on a dress and wig but don't shave or take their makeup very seriously. Actually that's what it was like for me at first. I get that but am looking for more now. I would love to go out 'clubbing' with another cd. I don't put on my panties without seeing a photo.

Mi persona ideal: As far as men are concerned, it would be great to find a guy who I am comfortable with. Once comfort is established I would just want to around when he needed sex and I was available. No romance or strings. I could be like a hooker that he didn't have to pay. I'm not ruling out age or ethnicity. If you are a 'gurl' who is into dressing up and looking your absolute feminine best then I hope we can meet sometime.
My time is not always my own so meeting is something that has to be arranged. Generally Its not easy for me to meet at a moments notice. Daytime meetings are better than other times.

I don't put on my panties until I see a photo.

Cuenta una de tus fantasías sexuales favoritas. No te reprimas.:
My wife and I getting all dolled up and going out to a transgender
club. Hopefully we pick up a couple guys and have sex with
them.

¿Con qué sitio fantaseas para tener un encuentro sexual?:
many

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Sexo anal, Juego de roles, Intercambio de ropa, Masturbaición mutua, Participar en fotografía erótica

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Atracción física, Fetiches iguales/parecidos, Experiencia en cierto rol (activo/pasivo; amo/esclavo), Habilidad para ser discreto, Apetito sexual, Conforme a un compromiso de relaciones sexuales abiertas

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
No estoy seguro / Prefiero no especificar

Ver más respuesta de marlabraguy

Información
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Intercambiador de ropa)
  • Visalia, California, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Parejas (2 hombres) o Trans
Fecha de Nacimiento: 23 Junio 1954
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Altura: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad
Profesión: retired
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Agnóstico
Dotación: Normal/Normal
Circuncidado:
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 40/90 D
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Gris
Tamaño del pelo: Peluca
Color de los ojos: Pardos
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: