Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marmaduro 55 / M
"PLATICAMOS?.maduritotuyo intgm😜"
iztapalapa, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
marmaduro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marmaduro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,909,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chipiringa33
Guerrero, Mexico
Ximena2018ok
Distrito Federal, Mexico
pedros166
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sophy510
Puebla, Mexico
DelfiLabastida
Morelos, Mexico
ninfomana6914
Distrito Federal, México
Cecy4673
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Buscomaduros20
Distrito Federal, Mexico
DanySua172
Estado de Mexico, México
 
Status
marmaduro 55/M
iztapalapa, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
tranquilo platicador, me encanta un cafecito, linda charla48 y si se da me encanta el sexo80 traviezo, mente abierta, un trio? hummm me73 encantan las trave75uras, jejeje platiquemos y veamos que se da !!!! me encanta la discrecion:)intgrm maduritotuyo😜

My Ideal Person el ideal es relativo lo mejor es conocerse, ingm maduritotuyo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
varios rococo y otros

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
su sensualidad de como se visten

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marmaduro's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • iztapalapa, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 23, 1966
Hometown: Cdmx, Distrito Federal
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: