Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marry1369 54 / F
"Read my profile.That's why I took the time to fill it out."
Wappingers Falls, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2009

To view all of
marry1369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marry1369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,072,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
calientisimo3535
Online NOW!
New York, United States
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
giddyup561
Florida, United States
luv_2_pleez_u
North Carolina, United States
edhopper2
California, United States
xxUrbanCowboyxx
South Carolina, United States
excitedforfun13
South Dakota, United States
Vablackcock4whit
Virginia, United States
Lucyfirsttimer
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
marry1369 54/F
Wappingers Falls, New York
Introduction
I'm a single 48yrs old. Woman. Who's done with all the games one here. I'm looking for men,woman or couple who are HWP. Due to my living situation I don't host.Also if you can't supply a face pic don't Waste my time.NOT INTO BLACK MEN or Hispanics. Just my sexual preference Anything else aak. Sydney university and any other intitutions:You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures at all,in any kind of way.

My Ideal Person someone that isn't ful of shit

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of marry1369's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Wappingers Falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: none of your busines
Race: Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts