Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marty6646 53 / M
"Always horny love to hook up"
south shore and capecod, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
marty6646's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marty6646's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,423,267 Active Members!*
 
Status
marty6646 53/M
south shore and capecod, Massachusetts
Looking for discreate get togethers. Like 4play, oral sex, 69, and anal both top or bottom.Meet new people for good time. With no comitment.
Introduction
i love sex and porn . Have big faation to tranys new to computers and this site not sure how it works.any help woud be great. very horny likke top and bottom.love to hook up.i love to eat pussy and 69mmmmm.To anyone useing my peral info for advertising or studies or any thing other than meeting you do not have my permision and leagal action will be taken.

My Ideal Person Like bj's 69 lots of 4 play anal top or bottom someone for.discreate fun.love to eat pussy and 69.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pornstars it makes me hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marty6646's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • south shore and capecod, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: building
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: