Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
massnsa 29 / M
"IM/email if you want to meet :)"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
massnsa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view massnsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,098,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cdxgirl
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
PAfun89
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
TiffanyBellsTS
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Andrea1cd
Alberta, Canada
Totoking7
Massachusetts, United States
TYBEE96
North Carolina, United States
rm_Milkboy1965
Florida, United States
DrCock7
Massachusetts, United States
Havingfun1999
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
massnsa 29/M
Boston, Massachusetts
looking to meet horny people tonight or this weekend :)
Introduction
I think most people would describe me as a normal guy with an uninhibited sexuality. I am bi, clean, polite and easy to get along with. NSA sex is one of my hobbies. LOVE anal orgasms. Oral is awesome. I love strong dominant men but I am overall flexible. In general, I LOVE to challenge myself sexually so if you have specific desires and needs, let's talk, I may be able to help and I'd love to explore :) I get asked if I dress up/cross-dress. The answer is yes, I have occasionally dressed up for some of my regular dominant alpha tops and really liked the hookups so I am open to more. I am willing to dress quite comprehensively: heels, lingerie, make-up, hair and manicure if you want, I can wear a chastity cage, etc... let's discuss your preferences, the key is to have fun :) Very open to making videos to document my journey, if you are into that (see my vids section). Just looking for safe, uncomplicated (real) fun.

My Ideal Person Regular would be great but it doesn't necessarily have to be.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: December 4, 1992
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: