Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
masterslave0410 48 / 47 / C
"Drama Free Adventure For You and I/Us"
Portland, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2012

To view all of
masterslave0410's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view masterslave0410's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,481,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
masterslave0410 48/C
Portland, Maine
Looking For Fun Tonight Any Takers
Thirty Eight year old single male in Portland I'm 5'9" 190lbs I'm very outgoing and gets along with just about everyone I meet. I'm very active and love to have a good time. I work two jobs ( God help me but I've got a five year plan and looking for another to join me on it !) Also like Everything from camping to concerts and everything in between very open minded and willing to try anything once never jump out of a plane wanna be my first to do it . I under stand that this is a couple profile but please understand that i did have a (FWB) however we not seeing each other and l'm looking for more then FWB I'm a huge flirt and love to kiss and makeout. I'm always laughing and you'll never see me with a smile on my face. I work Two full time and drive (I know unreal right ) and travel as well. I'm also a bit of a geek and a jock (grejock or geeky jock not sure ) I am also a Man's man I can hunt fish, skin an animal Survival in the woods im your man . Play video games and love sci fi horror history and anything I can learn from. I don't back down when I know I'm or my loved one's are right or in trouble or need help. I can admit when I'm wrong and ask for directions (I know rare right!) I know how to share and understand emotions I am a Pisces after all and a dragon to boot. ( wrap your head around that one. I'm an Understanding Dominate Alpha Male.) I'm in my late 30's like to have a good time very non judgemental and very open minded love to have some fun. I like to travel, explore staying in hotels rooms, swimming, going out camping, going to concerts and looking for someone to join me on some adventures. I'm gentle man in public and naughty behind closed doors. I'm also * inch's shaved and cut very trimmed and very well kept. ( look at you number keys to see size )

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to share that with. (maybe you ?) someone to join in the fun times and adventures to share laughs and drinks. Someone to hangout with. Someone open minded and willing to let go and have some fun. Someone that is outgoing understanding , willing to try new thing not afraid to speak her mind and let me know what's going on.(still can't read mind's mores the pitty ) Some one that loves life and family has some values . someone with self respect. Some one that's known love and lost and wants more of the first rather then the second.
If that's you Then I would love to talk to you more maybe meet you for a drink and share some laughs and good time. Like to going to yard sales ( First person who say's that's gay get's punch in the beak ) Exploring new areas of life and land. Someone to share the worlds and life secrets with....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of masterslave0410's responses

  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 2, 1976 August 9, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Hazel Green