Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
matpvc 70 / M
"partager les plaisirs que la nature nous offre avec un amant avenant"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 5, 2018

To view all of
matpvc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matpvc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,533,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
marcodil
Brabant, Belgium
JayLowellMA
Massachusetts, United States
makis66663
AttikI S.Q, Greece
Mutt11111
Washington, United States
Full238
Minnesota, United States
elcamino10101
Iowa, United States
analalex4
Kentucky, United States
fleurtv7500
Ile de France, France
 
Status
matpvc 70/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
homme cay travesti ou pas
Introduction
J'ai avant tout un comportement affectif avec douceur et caresses Préfère en tête à tête avec sous vêtement féminin ou pas selon mon humeur du moment Aime la pratique des jouets coquins Je peux recevoir Discrétion respectée obligatoire

My Ideal Person Une relation partagée avec un homme ou travesti capable de me faire jouir en douceur

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of matpvc's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: conseil
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: