Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
matrixcpl_m 38 / 30 / C
"I am ready!"
Dhaka, Bangladesh
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
matrixcpl_m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matrixcpl_m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,588,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anisha_mehta64
Jharkhand, India
mwfslut46
North Carolina, United States
Kleytan
Singapore, Singapore
delen38
Ile de France, France
rm_sakshihot007
Delhi, India
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
Sumiyasaba
Dhaka, Bangladesh
sumana_ravi
West Bengal, India
jaipurcouple1979
Delhi, India
 
Status
matrixcpl_m 38/C
Dhaka, Dhaka , Bangladesh
hi everyone
Introduction
I am straight. I am looking for someone who can be discreet because it is important in our society. I prefer girls and housewife and also any women age 25+ Thank you!

My Ideal Person I am ARIF SAKIB, I stay in NIketon, Dhaka.

I love to make friendship.

So looking for couple to have some soft fun. like charting or casual meeting and if thing proceed we can look forward for some real fun with me only.

Please only real married couple, housewife widow, divorce and single female contact with me. Strictly no single males

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want watch my having webcam with others wife/girls or
cpl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of matrixcpl_m's responses

Information
  • 38/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Bangla, Hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1982 October 10, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 152-154 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Banker Banker
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None