Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
matt28win 38 / M
"Intelligent, Professional, Bi and Uninhibited…"
Gainesville, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2012

To view all of
matt28win's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matt28win's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,456,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Alabama, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
matt28win 38/M
Gainesville, Virginia
Carp diem! Seize the carp!
Update: OK, I’ve been on and off AFF for a number of years and have been lucky enough to check a number of things off the to-do list, save one… bukkake. I’ve had a LOT of oral fun with guy friends and have dreamed of taking multiple loads but haven’t quite been able to arrange it. I am looking for minimum six (preferably double digits) guys here. I will be booking a hotel room somewhere in northern Virginia where I’ll have the honor of sucking everyone until I’m dripping semen. Send me a message and lets get chatting! Hmm, well let's see. I'm a working professional in the medical field. I'm well-read and believe that I've got a decent serving of intelligence. I like to think of myself as the kind of person you would be equally happy sharing a bottle of wine over conversation as you would falling madly in bed with. I love good conversation as much as good sex. Definitely an alpha personality in bed. I will not jump into bed at the drop of a hat and if your first message to me is "Are you free now?", it will be ignored. I will chat with you, make sure we click, and last (but from my end of it, not least) try to ensure that you will not murder me, defile my corpse, and bury it in your backyard.

My Ideal Person "Female and breathing". Well isn't that the generic guy answer? True, but I'm a little deeper than that. I enjoy someone who can hold a conversation... intelligence really is a turn-on. If you can transition from an enlightened conversation of current events to the finer points of performing oral sex, all while discussing the subtleties or the wine you are currently enjoying... well, you've pretty much got my pants off at that point. A beautiful smile will get me every time. I try to stay in shape and look for that in a partner as well. Other than that, I don't really have a 'type' so far as height, hair color, etc.

Bisexual, though mostly interested in women. At the moment, I'm particularly interested in finding MF couples (been there, done that, had a blast, back for more) for whatever seems like a good idea at the time. It really, really is about chemistry and conversation with me and I've found that being with two people already so sexually familiar with each other allows everyone to drop their initial inhibitions faster and leads to more of a willingness to explore. I've done mfm before (me and a guy sharing his woman) but I'd love to try a real three-way... three of us spending the night going at each other's bodies (update: checked that one off my to-do list as well. Wowzers!) It should go without saying that hygiene and being D/D free are ABSOLUTES.

On another note, I am VERY interested in hosting a number of guys for a blow-bang with myself as the object of the exercise. If we have gone through the requisite introductions and I feel that you are someone whose judgement I can trust and you have a few guy friends you can include, step to the front of the line.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of matt28win's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Gainesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 20, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Health professions
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: