[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mattburton73 46 / M
"Adventurous, friendly guy looking for fun with friends old and new !"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2020

To view all of
mattburton73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattburton73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
 
Status
mattburton73 46/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Relatively sane, articulate, sociable guy with a good sense of humour and adventurous outlook on life. I like to keep my self reasonably fit and enjoy the outdoors, climbing, walking, running and skiing etc...Recently single and looking to enjoy life's simple pleasures again. Looking to meet like minded people couples/singles with a similar attitude to life, sex and fun. So, if your curiosity has got you this far and it's sparked an interest send me a message and say hello.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mattburton73's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None