Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mattstant 57 / 55 / C
"Couple seeking other couples for threesomes foursomes"
derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2005

To view all of
mattstant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mattstant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,030,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
BGbabe
Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
rm_paul_paula03
Florida, United States
Nostrings2712
Lancashire, United Kingdom
couplebham2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_sexybabe_dd2
Shropshire, United Kingdom
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Ultim8Xposure
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
rm_976551344
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Status
mattstant 57/C
derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN NO SINGLE MEN NO SINGLE MEN Now that little misunderstanding which so frequently occurs has been rectified on with communicating with those who CAN read Honest straight forward horny couple with great sex life, wanting to broaden our horizons with bisexual female or couple with bisexual female. We only meet as a couple and hubby is straight and WON'T deviate. We are very easy going and respect boundaries. Not into watersports or mega pain but playful bondage is acceptable and fun. Fairly new to the scene, but tried it once and left us wanting more, more, more..........! if we meet the right people (edit)after several great experiences we do now do full swap! If you like what you read get in touch, life is too short not to enjoy all the pleasures it has to offer!!! SINGLE MALES NEED NOT APPLY (so don't even go there)

My Ideal Person Looking for likewise, fun, easygoing couples with bisexual female (although female being bisexual not essential) but who enjoy giving and receiving pleasure. We are not looking for supermodels just young at heart people who like lots of touching, tasting,and tantalising foreplay and sexy times. No piercings other than ears please S is squeamish. LOL

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1964 February 16, 1965
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C