Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
matty197969 42 / M
"Horny and bored!"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
matty197969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matty197969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightpuss60
New South Wales, Australia
milkieemilkieee
Singapore, Singapore
rm_nainai0209
Taipei, Taiwan
sexy_enjoy
Lisboa, Portugal
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
maiko388
台北, Taiwan
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
sonialg
Texas, United States
Bella2012april
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
matty197969 42/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Resist everything but temptation
Introduction
I'm a single guy looking to meet hot,sexy people for some fun and games! I have a very high sex drive but nobody to have fun with at the moment but hopefully someone can help me with that! I've been single now for a year or so and just been concentrating on work and no play. Warning. Any institutions such as Sydney Uni or any other web sites you do not have my permission to use my pictures for anything! If you do so or have done already there will be legal action taken against you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of matty197969's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: