Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maturefan51 60 / M
"Looking for mature female"
Nolensville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maturefan51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,900,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
maturefan51 60/M
Nolensville, Tennessee
Introduction
Professional, well-educated, caring and passionate man. Not perfect by any means, but nice looking, in good physical condition, well groomed and exceptionally clean. Love the outdoors. I enjoy good conversation, as well as, playful and passionate kisses. I desire friendship and intimacy with a mature woman. Attraction and chemistry is a must for intimate encounters and I very much desire to develop a friendship. Sex doesn't always have to be the objective. I am a good listener that has a few kinks, if that is desired.

My Ideal Person An attractive, mature woman that wants a good friend and more if she desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It involves great stimulation of the mind and body. Much
touching and passionate kissing. To avail ourselves completely
to each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of maturefan51's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Nolensville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 15, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown