Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maturelust3 69 / M
"Caucasian for uninhibited kinky NSA enjoyment"
Kuala Lumpor, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
maturelust3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maturelust3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,480,655 Active Members!*
maturelust3 69/M
Kuala Lumpor, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
I think the first orgasm should only count as a warm-up ....followed by the real work out
Gym-fit mature Bull, clean, polite, well hung. Extremely open-minded and kinky. I love 1:1 sex but equally threesomes with experienced and very kinky partners. Love endless licking and sucking. Recently moved to KL. Can accommodate. Mutual respect and absolute discretion assured.

My Ideal Person Uninhibited and very kinky females, single bi-guys (to join for threesome fun) and very open-minded and very kinky couples. Love long sessions of
mutual enjoyment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of maturelust3's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Kuala Lumpor, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: enjoying life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: