Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maturemale4fu2 68 / M
"fun loving mature male iso real friends first Nudist a Plus, I'll be in New England this weekend"
suffolk County, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2015

To view all of
maturemale4fu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maturemale4fu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,087,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Alberta, Canada
Maine, United States
Ohio, United States
Nebraska, United States
New York, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
maturemale4fu2 68/M
suffolk County, New York
mature male who loves to enjoy the joys of life. If you are a player please move on. I'm only interested in meeting real people friendship & fun If you're a NUDIST, That's a plus or very open-minded as well. WARNING . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person mature folks who share the same values and views as I.
Open-minded NUDIST friends please step t the head of the line.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3somes with older seniors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maturemale4fu2's responses

  • 68 / male
  • suffolk County, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None