Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mauimale96790 57 / M
"Lets meet and get to know each other"
Kihei, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2014

To view all of
mauimale96790's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mauimale96790's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,223,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kittykittys
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
BiKauai53
Hawaii, United States
Mauiz808
Hawaii, United States
Luciouslips8088
Hawaii, United States
MicPit69
Colorado, United States
mauidad
Oregon, United States
ianvenus
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
LarsAndKat
Oregon, United States
Lovestosuckcoc33
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
mauimale96790 57/M
Kihei, Hawaii
Always looking!
Introduction
living the dream. Hope to meet some peeps here to join in! Meeting those who are open minded is great. Of course, traditional sex is the best but finding out how great receiving oral can be was a revelation! Playing in the shower is a good time and fun way to get started! Hosting is difficult (rare) for my situation. Want some pics? I have a good camera! Discrete, of course. I'm open... reach out and get in touch! (send me a message!) :)

My Ideal Person Like me, clean, DDF, discreet, respectful, non-tobacco user. A NSA situation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, The Who, Beatles, Clapton, Coldplay, Foofoo Fighters,
Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mauimale96790's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Kihei, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Art
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either