Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mauli1978 42 / / C
"we are looking to spice up few things. in life."
sanford, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2012

To view all of
mauli1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mauli1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,674,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
outdoorcpl4fun50
Michigan, United States
sexycouple5533
Illinois, United States
nitambi
Bihar, India
wevibe88
Michigan, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
marceangy
California, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
BerserkerandValk
Florida, United States
Islandgirl8478
Florida, United States
 
Status
mauli1978 42/C
sanford, Florida
Is someone ready to play tonight or today evening? We r looking.
Introduction
We are young couple out of Troy, Just found out that wife likes the touch of women. She is just discovering her side now. We are new to this situation so dont know how to approach this. We will play together or wife alone. We both are in healthcare fields and work for the reputed companies in detroit metro area. We are looking for female or a couple to play with. it is all about her pleasure, she is not ready to share husband yet. so husband may just watch. we can start with same room sex.........

My Ideal Person we dont know about ideal person, but chemistry must be there. we are looking for some partners and friends for a long time . person should be fun and with good personality. hot females or couples are welcome.........

Information
  • 42/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • sanford, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: physical therapist Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say