Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maxandelyssa0 54 / 40 / C
"Couple looking for another couple or an extra m for her"
campbellsville, KY, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2004

To view all of
maxandelyssa0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxandelyssa0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,631,324 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexinthecou1965
Kentucky, United States
bman1958
Kentucky, United States
Mjae1
Kentucky, United States
swinger91000
Florida, United States
SweetnSpicy4
Kentucky, United States
rm_Stud0357
Texas, United States
TightNights31
Tennessee, United States
OHSexAddictCpl
Ohio, United States
thgilf3
Georgia, United States
 
Status
maxandelyssa0 54/C
campbellsville, KY, Kentucky
chillin
Introduction
We are fun to be around and will try almost anything once. We are very open-minded and honest. We like to get wild and crazy, but can tamed. I (Elyssa) had an incredible bi experience and if the chemistry is right, will do it again. Just FYI: I HATE the word cock!..He can make me SQUIRT! \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*If you are looking for someone to get you off via cam, and have no intentions of having a serious meetup, DON'T MESSAGE us!! we are tired of being ghosted. we don't need a cam session to get off. My husband does an amazing of that on his own. I want someone to join!*

My Ideal Person Looking for someone just as wild and crazy as we are. We want an open-mined male, or couple (mf), but we are both professionals, so being discrete is a must. Wanting those who live within a car drive away.
but could travel for the right couple...or person. Please be prepared to send a face pic. I (Elyssa) am picky.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
try a m/m/f.....with elyssa and ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maxandelyssa0's responses

Information
  • 54/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • campbellsville, KY, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Her-AmericanSignLanguage
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1966 July 28, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None