Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maxcapulet85 37 / M
"Younger man looking to host older woman for mutually satisfying sexual fun"
Huntington, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2018

To view all of
maxcapulet85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxcapulet85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,925,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nostringsfun022
Online NOW!
New York, United States
chucky8426
Online NOW!
New York, United States
anitafckunow
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
LIhotwife4play
New York, United States
Lovinlife4450
New York, United States
Inn2me
New York, United States
Goodnjuicy2016
New York, United States
cplofnutzforu
Pennsylvania, United States
hornyjerseyduo
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
maxcapulet85 37/M
Huntington, New York
Introduction
I am a good looking 35 yo WM, very fit (daily gym-goer), 6ft tall, 170 lbs, and I am looking for an older woman for an ongoing mutually pleasurable relationship. My ideal age range is in the 40s-70s, but I certainly don't have any hard-and-fast cut-off. I am very laid back and open to finding out what we are mutually into. I also live in my own house alone, so I can discreetly host with no problem. I am also open to married women who are just looking for sexual pleasure without any expectation of changing their situation. I'm not here to break up homes, but women have needs. Don’t hesitate to reach out if interested.

My Ideal Person I’m ideally looking for one older woman to have an ongoing sexual relationship with rather than sleeping with a bunch of people. I can host, and I absolutely love to give oral, so women who are into receiving are IDEAL.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Huntington, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: