Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maxigirlinmn 50 / F
"BBW looking for ......"
Austin, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 15, 2020

To view all of
maxigirlinmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxigirlinmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,782,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
maxigirlinmn 50/F
Austin, Minnesota
BBW seeking a long term relationship with a great guy. I am a professional in education, work full-time, and am a single mom to a 15 yr-old . I am also a great friend, confidant and lover. Looking for that one to join me in enjoying life in and out of the bedroom including nights at home or nights out on the town. I am a non-smoker and a light social drinker.

My Ideal Person Someone close to my age, love someone that would be local or close to local. I need someone that I can trust, who wants to spend time together. You can have kids or not but please be single. Would love it if you like cats, are a great communicator or open to learning and just be a great guy for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of maxigirlinmn's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Austin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: