Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maximuslickus 62 / M
"Lets stimulate mind, body and soul then go back to the body part"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maximuslickus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
Nevada, United States
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
maximuslickus 62/M
London, London , United Kingdom
I'm in the process of moving to London having worked abroad for the past year or so and looking to find someone special to share some fun times and experiences with. I'm new to this so be gentle (or maybe don't, I'm willing to try something new ;o) ). I'm also quite spontaneous, in a turn up at the airport with a bag and just getting a flight somewhere sort of way. I'm here hoping to find someone for regular meets who enjoys a little spontaneity. I can hold a conversation, do possess a sense of humour and don't take myself or life's ups and downs too seriously. So, if you're of like mind, I'd love to meet you.

My Ideal Person let's see, a nymphomaniac supermodel who owns a brewery? Well if you don't ask...

  • 62 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1962
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None