Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mayraarellano 49 / F
"somos adultos ,,, NO contesto mensajes de perfiles que no tienen fotos , no soy una mujer cara aunque parezca , soy muy sencilla"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 28, 2013

To view all of
mayraarellano's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mayraarellano's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ranterraul
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mexicanhotcouple
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mamonya
Estado de México, Mexico
angelDpasion
Jalisco, Mexico
Frankz2222
Illinois, United States
carlbs7
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
emilianoz119
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Bergamota679
Distrito Federal, Mexico
alegria7064
Estado de México, Mexico
 
Status
mayraarellano 49/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
hola ,soy una persona que me gusta ser dominada,, hago ejercicio , me gusta mucho la playa , busco personas mayores de edad , y con foto ,no contesto sin foto no insistan

My Ideal Person alto ,delgado , moreno , de preferencia mas edad que la mia ,,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mayraarellano's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 17, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: