Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mbgbi69 55 / M
"Lookin for discreet m/m fun-dad/ great if I am the Dad lol!"
hampden twp, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 29, 2011

To view all of
mbgbi69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mbgbi69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,780,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
twoxjr
Pennsylvania, United States
HuGrection4u
Pennsylvania, United States
ICanFlyKites
*, Ireland
Seth1971
Pennsylvania, United States
hole4u275
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_hola71727
Pennsylvania, United States
kuryass
Missouri, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
mbgbi69 55/M
hampden twp, Pennsylvania
Introduction
discreet bimarried here-just looking for occasional discreet fun with my age or younger-pretty open but safe here!

My Ideal Person hot younger guy, laid back & fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mbgbi69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • hampden twp, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: